فايروس توتال-1

فيروس إجمالي

اسم الموقع:
فايروس توتال

فيروس توتال منصة قوية يعطي السلامة كضمان جيدا ان نظام التشغيل الخاص بك. أنها تعمل ضد أي نوع من الفيروسات, بالكشف عن المحتوى الضار على الملفات وURL لك ايصال. فيروس إجمالي نشرت من قبل شركة الأمن الإسبانية Hispasec سيستيماس في يونيو 2004. في سبتمبر 2012, شركة جوجل حيازته. وأعلن واحد من أفضل 100 منتجات 2007 بواسطة الكمبيوتر في العالم. وأفضل خيار لمطوري الويب بالشهادة مواقعها على شبكة الإنترنت والتحقق من التكوين المحاذير التي يمكن تفعيل الدولة "المغلوطة" في شبكة الانترنت الماسح الضوئي التهديد.

فايروس توتال

فايروس توتال الميزات

عملية المسح الضوئي

فيروس مجموع الاستخدامات 70 الماسحات الضوئية مكافحة الفيروسات, العديد من الأدوات, وURL القائمة السوداء الخدمات للتحقق من محتوى درس. كلما قمت بإرسال أي ملف يتم اختيارهم عن طريق المتصفح لفيروس إجمالي للمسح الضوئي. ويستخدم أساليب العروض ملف—— واجهة ويب أساسا العامة, أوبلوأدرس سطح المكتب, وملحقات المستعرض مع API برنامجي. واجهة الويب تتكون من إجراءات التقديم يمكن الوصول إليها علنا. الطلبات والنصي في أي لغة البرنامج أثناء استخدام API العام القائم على HTTP.

فيروس إجمالي رافع

يقدم هذا التطبيق رافع لتحميل الملف المطلوب للحصول على مسح الحق من خلال سطح المكتب. هذا يتيح لك تحديد أي ملف معالجة عرضت أثبتت على واجهة رافع. في الاستمرار في تصفح النظام أثناء تحديد موقع الملف. فيروس إجمالي رافع يكشف تجزئة متسقة, يدرس الملف ويعرض النتائج. يمكنك أن تفعل كل إجراء من قائمة السياق في غضون لحظات.

فايروس توتال تحميل

الأمان

فيروس مجموع برنامج آمن كاملة لمستخدمي الإنترنت. يمكنك أيضا مساعدة المطورين في حين يعطي معلومات حول تهديدات الفيروسات لحفظ محتوياتها الثمينة. وهذا سوف يساعد على بناء أداة وخدمات الحماية من الفيروسات أكثر أمنا.

تحليل الملفات وعناوين المواقع

يقدم جوجل الفرعية مجانا لتحليل الملفات وعناوين المواقع. التي تتكون من الفيروسات المختلفة, ملورس, أو أحصنة طروادة التي تم تحديدها من قبل الماسحات الضوئية موقع ويب أو محركات مكافحة الفيروسات. وهي تستخدم أيضا للكشف عن ايجابيات كاذبة عن طريق الماسحات الضوئية.

فايروس توتال

تطبيق مجاني

فيروس إجمالي يخدم المستخدمين من دون أي رسوم. كان يعمل من دون أي غرض تجاري أو نشاط. بينما كان يعمل مع أي 3الثالثة محركات حزب, فيروس إجمالي لا يشجع أي من منتجاتها. وهو يعمل تماما مثل مجمع المعلومات.

استخدام عدة محركات و ماسحات

كما يعمل على الفيروسات مجمع بالمعلومات إجمالي بجمع المحتوى. من خلال استخدام محركات مكافحة الفيروسات المختلفة, الماسحات الضوئية, ملف وتحليل URL الأدوات مع الكثير من مساهمة المستخدمين. يمكنك نقر هذه في الاعتمادات والتعاون قسم الشكر والتقدير.

خط تدفق التحديثات

فيروس إجمالي يعطي معلومات كاملة عن أي شركة مكافحة الفيروسات باستخدام أحدث التوقيعات; فيروس مجموع التحديثات لكم عن التوزيع داخل 15 الدقائق.

تعطي نتائج كاملة

فيروس إجمالي يعطي معلومات وافية عن اي ملف تنفذ أو المحتوى. أنت لا تعرف عن نتيجة ملف الكشف عن. لكنه يظهر أيضا لك التسمية الكشف الحقيقي عادت من قبل أي محرك. معظمهم من الماسحات الضوئية تميز مواقع البرمجيات الخبيثة, مواقع التصيد أو المواقع المشبوهة الخ. بالإضافة إلى, بعض محرك تعطي معلومات اضافية. A URL معين ينتمي إلى الروبوتات محددة وكيف العلامة التجارية هي المستهدفة من قبل موقع التصيد معين.

معلومات إحصائية

في القسم إحصائيات سوف تجد المعلومات حول عدد من الموارد فرز من خلال الفيروسات إجمالي. هذه يبين نسب الكشف الدولي, المقدمة الحكيمة البلاد. تسميات كشف الشهيرة في الغالب وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

الآلي مع API عام مجاني

فيروس إجمالي يوفر API مصيدة للباحثين وكذلك API كتلة وإعطاء كل على حدة. لاعتزام التجاري فضلا عن تحسين المنتجات. يمكنك أيضا معرفة حول وصف دقيق لعدة واجهات برمجة التطبيقات في قسم ميزة مبتكرة.

مجتمع المستخدمين

تم إدخال شبكة اجتماعية ماتسمى التي كتبها Virus إجمالي في أغسطس 2010. من خلال مستخدمي الشبكة انضمام مستخدمين آخرين للتعليق أي ملف ضار أو مشبوه أو عناوين URL. يصوتوا حول الملفات أو عناوين URL وهذه بنوا النتيجة perniciousness المجتمع للموارد.

الإجمالية

فيروس مجموع الأمام الملفات المستلمة أو عناوين URL لتجار مكافحة الفيروسات. شركات الأمن لتحسين المنتجات والخدمات. كل هذا الإجراء هو لجعل الإنترنت أكثر أمنا وحماية للمستخدمين. أخيرا يتم إرسال الملفات أو عناوين URL لتخزين الخاص والمستخدمين قسط. ويمكن لها الوصول إلى هذه لجعل منتجاتها وخدماتها أكثر أمنا.

الخصائص الرئيسية

  • فيروس يكتشف, البرمجيات الخبيثة, حصان طروادة, والديدان
  • وأسلم برنامج لنظامك
  • واحدة من أفضل المنتجات ل 2007 بواسطة الكمبيوتر في العالم
  • استعمال 70 الماسحات الضوئية مكافحة الفيروسات, العديد من الأدوات, وURL القائمة السوداء الخدمات
  • استخدام ملف طريقة التقديم
  • واجهة رافع بالكشف عن تجزئة متسقة والنتائج تعطي
  • برنامج آمن
  • شركة تابعة بحث البرامج الضارة والفيروسات
  • عمل خالية من التكلفة
  • استخدام العديد من محركات والماسحات الضوئية
  • المستخدمين التحديثات من خلال أحدث التوقيعات
  • إعطاء معلومات وافية عن اي ملف مشبوه أو URL
  • يعطي القسم إحصائيات نسب الكشف الدولي
  • الآلي مع API عام مجاني
  • وكانت شبكة اجتماعية ماتسمى من المستخدمين إدخال في أغسطس 2010
  • جعل الخدمات والمنتجات الخاصة بك أكثر أمنا

VirusTotal-1

Virus Total

Sitename:
VirusTotal

Virus Total is a powerful platform gives a safety as well security to your operating system. It works against any type of virus, detects all the malicious content on the files and URL you deliver. Virus Total published by a Spanish security company Hispasec Sistemas on June 2004. In September 2012, Google Inc acquired it. It was announced one of the best 100 products of 2007 by PC World. A best choice for web developers to testify their websites and check ifs configuration that can activate ‘ false positives’ state in internet threat scanner.

virustotal

VirusTotal Features

Process of Scanning

Virus Total uses 70 antivirus scanners, numerous tools, and URL blacklisting services to verify the studied content. Whenever you send any selected file through browser to Virus Total for scanning. It uses file submissions methods—— mainly public web interface, desktop uploaders, and browser extensions with a programmatic API. The web interface is consisting of publically accessible submission procedures. Submissions are script in any program language while using the HTTP-based public API.

Virus Total Uploader

The application offers an uploader to upload your required file for scanning right through your desktop. This enables you to select any presented processing file demonstrated on the uploader interface. Its continue browsing the system while locating the file. Virus Total uploader detects the consistent hash, studies the file and presents the results. You can do all the procedure from the context menu within moments.

virustotal downloader

Security

Virus Total a complete secure program for internet users. You can also help developers while giving information about virus threats to save their precious content. This will help to build a more secure antivirus tool and services.

Analyzing of Files and URLs

Google presents a Subsidiary for free to analyze files and URLs. That are consist of different viruses, malwares, or Trojans identified by website scanners or antivirus engines. It also used for detecting false positives by scanners.

virus total

Free Application

Virus Total serves its users without any charges. It works without any commercial purpose or activity. While working with any 3rd party engines, Virus Total doesn’t promote any of their products. It works just like an aggregator of information.

Use Several Engines and Scanners

Works as an informative aggregator Virus Total collects content. Through using different antivirus engines, scanners, file and URL analyzing tools with a lot of users contribution. You can acknowledge these in the credits and collaboration acknowledgments section.

Streamed line Updates

Virus Total gives complete information about any antivirus company using the latest signatures; Virus Total updates you about the distribution within 15 minutes.

Give Complete Results

Virus Total gives thorough information about any effected file or content. You not know about the result of a detected file. It also shows you the real detection label reverted by any engine. Mostly scanners distinguish malware sites, phishing sites or suspicious sites etc. Additionally, some engine give extra information. A given URL belongs to a specific botnet and how a brand is target by a given phishing site.

Statistic Information

In statistic section you will find the information about number of resources sort out through Virus Total. These shows the ratios of international detection, country wise submissions. Mostly famous detection labels and much more.

Automated with a free public API

Virus Total offers a honeypot API for researchers as well as a mass API is give individually. For the intention of commercial as well as product improvements. You can also know about the thorough description of several APIs in the innovative feature section.

Users community

A self-styled social network was introduce by Virus Total in August 2010. Through the network users join other users to comment any malicious or suspicious file or URLs. They vote about the files or URLs and such they built community perniciousness score for the resources.

Privacy

Virus Total forwards the received files or URLs to antivirus dealers. Security companies for an improvement of the products and services. All the procedure is for making the internet safer and protection for users. At last the files or URLs are sent to a private storage and premium users. Its can access to these for making their products and services more secure.

Main Features

  • Detects virus, malware, Trojan, and worms
  • A safest program for your system
  • One of the best product of 2007 by PC World
  • Use 70 antivirus scanners, several tools, and URL blacklisting services
  • Use file submission method
  • Interface uploader detects consistent hash and give results
  • Safe and secure program
  • A subsidiary search malware and viruses
  • Work free of cost
  • Use several engines and scanners
  • Updates users through the latest signatures
  • Give thorough information about any suspicious file or URL
  • Statistic section gives the ratios of international detection
  • Automated with a free public API
  • A self-styled social network of users was introduce in August 2010
  • Make your services and products more secure