W ث ebly-1

W ث ebly

اسم الموقع:
W ث ebly

وتركز W ث ebly تحديدا على خلق من المواقع الجميلة الجديدة بكل سهولة. تم إطلاق هذه المنصة الحرة في سبتمبر 2006 ثلاثة 22 سنوات طلاب القدامى في بنسلفانيا ستات———- ديف Rusenko, كريس فان, ودان فيتري. Squar المؤتمر الوطني العراقي. كانت الشركة الأم. كان بداية W ث ebly تماما كما صائن محفظة الإنترنت والوقت الذي يمضي أعلى وأعلى.

ووفقا لSquar المؤتمر الوطني العراقي. في 2018 W ث ebly لديها نحو 365$ مليون دولار نقدا والأوراق المالية. وهي تعمل مع فريق من 12 الأشخاص الذين يعانون من 50% وذكر 50% إناثا.

W ث ebly

ميزات W ث ebly الرئيسية

خدمات مجانية

ويوفر الكثير من الأدوات لبناء المواقع رهيبة. يمكنك إكمال عملك مع معالمه حرة. ولكن اذا كنت بحاجة الى من W ث ebly قدم لها 'برو "خطة لميزات مدفوعة.

CSS و HTML السيطرة

فهو يوفر لك الوصول إلى CSS و HTML لتصميم أفضل المواقع. طلب المساعدة من مقدمي القوالب التي مستقلة، وخلق تصميم جميل في غضون لحظات قليلة.

خطوة خطوة استخدام من W ث ebly

حول 40 مليون موقع على مستوى العالم تعمل تحت W ث ebly. يمكنك أيضا تصميم موقع الويب الخاص بك عن طريق W ث ebly. فقط خذ 7 خطوات, الجلوس يشعر الاسترخاء في حين أن بناء.

سجل

زر فتح Weebly.com والاستفادة من "الخطوات الأولى". ذكر اسمك, عنوان البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور الصحيحة. أنت تسجيل الدخول واختيار خيار واحد من اثنين. W ث ebly هي خطة خدمة مجانية على شبكة الإنترنت لتمكين لك لتصميم موقع على شبكة المتميز.

اختر الموضوع

مجموعة كبيرة من الموضوعات متاح في W ث ebly—— اعمال, محفظة, الشخصية, هدف, مدونة, وأكثر من ذلك بكثير للاختيار ومشاهدته من خلال النقر على الصورة المصغرة لكامل الشاشة. كل ما تريد اضغط على زر 'بداية التحرير ". وأفضل شيء هو أنه يمكنك تغيير القوالب في أي وقت تريد.

اختر المجال

قبل أن تصل على زر "بدء تحرير" يجب ان تعطي اسما لموقع الويب الخاص بك. يمكنك الحصول على نطاق مجاني من W ث ebly فرعي. قد يكون يست جميلة كما ولكنه سوف يوفر المال الخاص بك ويمكنك تسجيل النطاق بسهولة.

بناء موقع

عند تحديد اسم المجال الخاص بك, فتح W ث ebly موقع شاشة باني. المكان التي تمكنك من إظهار الإبداع الخاص. في مربعات النص التحرير عليك ان تضغط لتحرير وسحب وسائل الإعلام قطرة. لا تحتاج إلى أي رمز فقط اضغط مربع واكتب في.

يمكنك أيضا تغيير الخلفية لتخصيص من المواضيع. من خلال 'القائمة العنصر' على الجانب الأيسر إضافة كل من النص, وصفت, أشرطة فيديو, وأي شيء تريده. من تحميل صورة عن طريق سحب الرمز. يمكنك إضافة صفحات أخرى بنفس الطريقة من خلال القائمة الملاحة.

إضافة تطبيقات

الذهاب إلى خيار "تطبيقات" من خلال شريط التنقل وإضافة التطبيقات. W ث ebly يساعدك على تحسين الأداء عن طريق تقديم المشورة لإضافة بعض التطبيقات مثل "تغذية الاجتماعي", "الموقع الداعم", و "لون مربع المحتوى". فإنه يوفر 300 التطبيقات التي 50 أحرار لتختار.

إضافة مخزن

إذا كنت ترغب في إنشاء موقع على شبكة الانترنت لتحديد متجر على شبكة الإنترنت. ثم انقر على "مخزن" وبناء مجموعة بسيطة تصل الصفحة للتخزين. وإذا كنت لا مصلحة النشاط التجاري هذا من تجاهل هذه الخطوة.

نشر موقع الويب الخاص بك

يحين الوقت ما قمتم به على W ث ebly نشر. في الزاوية اليمنى, انقر على 'نشر' زر وبعد حين الحصول على المنبثقة عن نشر موقع الويب الخاص بك بنجاح.

الكل في الكل, وهذه هي أفضل منصة لبناء المواقع مع أحدث الأدوات الإلكترونية وجذب الزبائن إلى عملك. يمكنك أيضا إنشاء بلوق مع عناصر التصميم فريدة وقوية. كل هذا قوي جدا, مريحة مع استضافة الغيمة التي يتم فحصها من قبل فريق أنه المطورين.

الخصائص الرئيسية

  • نشرت في سبتمبر 2006
  • تركز على بناء المواقع الجميلة
  • يقدم بالمجان
  • إنشاء موقع الويب فقط في 7 خطوات
  • استخدام CSS والسيطرة HTML لإنشاء مواقع الويب
  • أفضل للشركات الصغيرة
  • تقدم مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من المواضيع
  • تحسين الترتيب الخاص بك من خلال أدلة SEO
W ث ebly محرر
الكلمات:

Weebly-1

Weebly

Sitename:
Weebly

Weebly is specifically focused on creating of new beautiful websites with ease. This free platform was launched in September 2006 by three 22 years old students at Penn Stat———- Dave Rusenko, Chris Fanin, and Dan Vetri. Squar inc. was its parent company. Weebly’s start was just as a maintainer of internet portfolio and by the time it goes on higher and higher.

According to Squar inc. in 2018 Weebly has about 365$ million in cash and stock. It is working with a team of 12 persons with 50% male and 50% female.

Weebly

Weebly Main Features

Free Services

It offers a lot of tools to build awesome websites. You can complete your work with its free features. But if you need than Weebly introduced its ‘Pro’ plan for paid features.

CSS and HTML control

It gives you an access to CSS and HTML for designing best websites. Take help from templates providers by independent it and create beautiful design within few moments.

Step by Step use of Weebly

About 40 million websites globally are working under Weebly. You can also design your own website via Weebly. Just take 7 steps, sit back feel relaxation while building.

Sign Up

Open Weebly.com and tap ‘Get Started’ button. Give your name, email address and a proper password. You are sign in and choose one option from the two. Weebly is a free web servicing plan for enabling you to design an outstanding website.

Select a Theme

A large variety of themes is available on Weebly—— Business, Portfolio, Personal, Event, Blog, and much more to choose and view it by clicking the thumbnail for entire screen. Whatever you like click ‘Start Editing’ button. And the best thing is that you can change templates any time you want.

Select a Domain

Before hitting the ‘Start Editing’ button you have to give a name to your website. You can get free domain from Weebly Subdomain. It may be not as beautiful but it will saves your money and you can register domain easily.

Build a Website

When you select a name of your domain, open the Weebly website builder screen. The place which enables you to show your creativeness. In editing text boxes you have to click for editing and drag and drop media. You need not any code just click in box and type.

You can also change the background for customization of themes. Through ‘Element Menu’ on the left hand side add all of your text, buttons, videos, and anything you want. Than upload an image by dragging icon. You can add other pages with the same way through navigation menu.

Addition of Apps

Go to ‘Apps’ option through Navigation bar and add apps. Weebly helps you to improve your performance by advising to add some apps like ‘Social Feed’, ‘Site Booster’, and ‘Content Color Box’. It offers 300 apps from which 50 are free for you to select.

Add a Store

If you want to create a website to set an online store. Then click on ‘Store’ and build a simple set up page for store. And if you are not interest such business activity than ignore this step.

Publish your Website

The time comes what you have done on Weebly to publish. On right corner, click on ‘Publish’ button and after a while get a popup for successfully publishing your website.

All in all, It is the best platform for building websites with latest ecommerce tools and attract customers to your business. You can also create a blog with unique and powerful design elements. All this is very strong, convenient with Cloud hosting which is checked by it developers team.

Main Features

  • Published in Sep 2006
  • Focused on building beautiful websites
  • Serves free of cost
  • Create website just in 7 steps
  • Use CSS and HTML control for creating websites
  • Best for small business
  • Offers a large variety of themes
  • Improve your ranking through SEO guides
Weebly editor
Tags: