الكروم

الكروم ويندوز

الإصدار:
74.0.3729.169
حجم الملف:
(48.3 MB)
تاريخ التحديث:
يونيو 13, 2019
المتطلبات:
شبابيك 7 / شبابيك 8 / شبابيك 10
رخصة:
المصدر المفتوح
وصف

الكروم ويندوز وخطة متصفح مفتوح المصدر الذي أغراض لإنشاء أكثر أمنا, أسرع, وكذلك طريقة أكيدة اضافية لجميع عملاء الإنترنت لتجربة شبكة الإنترنت. هو خطة متصفح ويب مفتوح المصدر من خلالها جوجل كروم تناشد شفرة المصدر. لقطات ذلك في الساعة الخطة تبدو موازية حقا لأحدث الأشكال من جوجل كروم بعيدا عن استبعاد إضافات جوجل محددة, أقصى ملحوظ بينهما: العلامة التجارية جوجل, جهاز التحديث التلقائي, من خلال النقر المواطئ التصديق, استخدام تتبع, وكذلك التسرع من Adobe Flash Player. تحميل برنامج الإعداد الكروم غير متصل المثبت!


يحصل خطة عنوانه من الكروم عنصر (كر), المعدن التي يتم من خلالها إعداد الكروم. هدف جوجل, كما نقل في سجلات مصمم, كان ذلك الكروم سيكون عنوان خطة مفتوحة المصدر وأن آخر اسم المنتج سيكون كروم. ولكن المصممين الآخرين اتخذت الكروم كود بالإضافة أطلقت الإصدارات تحت اسم الكروم.


الفروق بين الكروم وجوجل كروم


هو عرض عنوان لخطة مفتوحة المصدر، فضلا عن إطلاق متصفح شفرة المصدر والاستمرار من خلال خطة ذلك. ومن المحتمل لتثبيت أحدث لقطات قبل التحويل البرمجي لنظام التشغيل Windows, لينكس بالإضافة إلى ماك, أو من خلال تنزيل الشفرة المصدرية بالإضافة إلى إنشائه فعليا على تلك البرامج. جوجل تحصل على هذا الكود بالإضافة يعزز ومتماسك فلاش بلاير. اسم جوجل وكذلك شعار, اسم نظام التحديث التلقائي تحديث Google. خيار التقيد في لعملاء لإرسال جوجل بيانات الاستخدام، فضلا عن تقارير سحق. طالما, في أمثلة معينة, تتبع RLZ أن ينقل المعلومات في طريقة ترميز إلى Google, على سبيل المثال. متى وأين كان حمل كروم. بشكل افتراضي, انها مجرد يدعم فوربيس, ثيورا و WebM الترميز لالصوت والفيديو علامات HTML5. لكن جوجل كروم يدعم هذه بالإضافة إلى H.264, AAC, وMP3. بعض شحنات لينكس قد يحسن دعم الترميز الأخرى إلى الإصدارات تخصيص لهم منه. تحميل برنامج الإعداد الكروم غير متصل المثبت!


خطة مفتوح المصدر يقدم رمز لجوجل كروم. يتضمن وثائق, معلومات مصمم, تقارير فيروس, وكذلك الشفرة المصدرية تحميل. أبسط طريقة لتحميلالكروم لPC الآن!

الكلمات:

Chromium for Windows

Chromium for Windows

Version:
73.0.3680.0
FileSize:
(133 MB)
Developer:
Updated Date:
January, 21st 2019
Requirements:
Windows XP / Vista / Windows 7 / Windows 8 / Windows 10
License:
Open Source

Description

Chromium for Windows is an open-source browser plan which purposes to create a safer, quicker, as well as extra sure method for all Internet clients to experience the web. Chromium is the open source web browser plan through which Google Chrome appeals its source code. The plan’s hourly Chromium snapshots seem really parallel to the newest shapes of Google Chrome away from the exclusion of definite Google additions, maximum noticeable between them: Google’s brand, auto-update device, click-through certifying footings, usage-tracking, as well as hurrying of Adobe Flash Player. Download Chromium Offline Installer Setup!

The Chromium Plan gets its title from the element chromium (Cr), the metal through which chrome is prepared. Google’s aim, as conveyed in the designer records, was that Chromium would be the title of open source plan and that the last product name would be Chrome. But other designers have taken the Chromium code plus launched versions under the Chromium name.

Variances among Chromium and Google Chrome

Chromium is the title offered to the open source plan as well as the browser source code launched and continued through the Chromium Plan. It is probable to install the newest precompiled snapshots for Windows, Linux plus Mac, or through downloading the source code plus creating it physically on those platforms. Google gets this source code plus enhances an cohesive Flash Player, the Google name as well as logo, an auto-updater system named GoogleUpdate, an opt-in option for clients to send Google their usage data as well as smash reports as well as, in certain examples, RLZ tracking that conveys information in encoded method to Google, for instance, when and where Chrome has been downloaded. By default, Chromium just supports Vorbis, Theora and WebM codecs for the HTML5 audio and video tags, however Google Chrome supports these in addition to H.264, AAC, and MP3. Some Linux deliveries may improve support for other codecs to their customized versions of Chromium. Download Chromium Offline Installer Setup!

The open-source plan offering the code for Google Chrome. Contains documentation, designer info, virus reports, as well as source code download. The simplest method to download Chromium for PC now!