مايكروسوفت أوفيس مجانا تحميل

Microsoft Office ل Windows

الإصدار:
2016 (32-قليلا)
حجم الملف:
(2.7 MB)
تاريخ التحديث:
قد 14, 2019
المتطلبات:
ويندوز إكس بي / مشهد من خلال / شبابيك 7 / شبابيك 8 / شبابيك 10
رخصة:
التجربة
وصف

مايكروسوفت أوفيس وصقل شكل مكتب 365 برو بلس. with several extra ordinary features. الأمر الذي سيزيد من إنتاجية نظام التشغيل الخاص بك. في الواقع مجموعة كاملة من عرض التكنولوجيا العملاقة للنوافذ و Mac OS. وسوف تجد نسخة محدثة من Word, تفوق, و PowerPoint.

مايكروسوفت أوفيس مجانا تحميل ويندوز الميزات

واجهة مخصصة

تقدم المكتب العديد من الميزات المختلفة والجذابة التي تشعر بشيء جديد. The interface with a fresh task pane. helps you to position, تغيير, وتناوب الرسومات بسهولة جدا. مجموعة كبيرة متنوعة من المواضيع والأساليب تمكنك من العمل بشكل أكثر بمهارة.

الإجراءات الحصري

في المكتب 365 المستخدمين لشراء اشتراك شهري. الآن يمكنك الحصول على جميع الخدمات داخل إجراء واحد.

مشاركة سهلة

تبادل المستندات الخاصة بك والعمل معا ببساطة شديدة. يمكنك تحسين وتقديم المستندات الخاصة بك أكثر ديناميكية مع مساعدة من تاريخ الإصدار الجديد. تحليل, مراجعة, and editing of your documents through any of your device. Like PC, ماك, نافذة او شباك, والمحمولة

تحسينات في PowerPoint

مكتب. مقر. مركز 2019 تقدم بعض الميزات الرائعة لبرنامج PowerPoint—- يتحول التحولات والتكبير. 3نماذج D, SVGs, وكذلك الرموز هي الآن في نمط تحسين جدا.

إضافة أدوات

مكتب. مقر. مركز 2019 مع بعض الأدوات العادية إضافية. مثل تباعد النص, الصفحة اللون, ومقطع لفظي. Enables you to manage your operating system reliably. gives an improved style to your documents. الآن لا تحتاج لقراءة النص الخاص بك نفسك ميزة الكلام في Microsoft Word وقراءة النص بصوت عال. سوف موضوع الأسود الاسترخاء كنت أثناء إزالة كل مفرطة من الشاشة.

مصورون الرقمي

دفتر الرقمي يساعدك على كتابة مشاعرك. نقاط هامة أو أي شيء بسهولة في أي وقت, في أى مكان. بالإضافة إلى, Outlook mail is another extra ordinary feature. for you to send and receive your mail very fast. بعض الميزات الجديدة الأخرى على الانترنت الأرشيف, قائمة الفئات متزامنة, طقس, calendar . some more apps are include in Office 2019.

الخصائص الرئيسية

  • وشكل المكرر مايكروسوفت 365 برو بلس
  • يمكن الاعتماد عليها في أي نوع من الجهاز
  • واجهة مخصصة
  • البحث عن ملامح حصرا في إجراء واحد
  • تبادل المستندات الخاصة بك بسهولة
  • فرص للعمل معا
  • استخدام الكمبيوتر المحمول الرقمي لكتابة النقاط الهامة
  • بريد Outlook لإرسال وتلقي البريد سريع جدا
  • إضافة العديد من الميزات المذهلة
مايكروسوفت أوفيس

إذا كنت ماك العضو ثم جربها

Microsoft Office Free Download

Microsoft Office for Windows

Version:
2016 (32-bit)
FileSize:
(2.7 MB)
Updated Date:
May 14, 2019
Requirements:
Windows XP / Vista / Windows 7 / Windows 8 / Windows 10
License:
Trial
Description

Microsoft Office is refine shape of Office 365 Pro Plus. with several extra ordinary features. Which will increase the productivity of your operating system. In fact a full suite presented by Giant tech for windows and Mac OS. You will find it an updated version of Word, Excel, and PowerPoint.

Microsoft Office Free Download for Windows Features

Customized Interface

Office offers many different and attractive features which feel you something new. The interface with a fresh task pane. helps you to position, resize, and rotate graphics very easily. A large variety of themes and styles enables you to work more skillfully.

Exclusive Procedure

In Office 365 users have to purchase monthly subscription. now you can get all the services within one procedure.

Easy Sharing

Share your documents and work together very simply. You can improve and make your documents more dynamic with the help of new history version. Analyze, reviewing, and editing of your documents through any of your device. Like PC, Mac, Window, and mobiles

Improvements in PowerPoint

Office 2019 offers some stunning features for PowerPoint—- Morph transitions and Zooming. 3D Models, SVGs, as well icons are now in a very improve style.

Addition of Tools

Office 2019 with some extra ordinary tools. Like Text Spacing, Page Color, and Syllable. Enables you to manage your operating system reliably. gives an improved style to your documents. Now you need not to read your text yourself as Speech Feature in Microsoft Word will read your text loud. Black theme will relax you while removing all excessive from the screen.

Digital NoteBook

A digital NoteBook helps you to write your feelings. important points or anything easily anytime, anywhere. Additionally, Outlook mail is another extra ordinary feature. for you to send and receive your mail very fast. Some other new features Online Archive, Category list sync, weather, calendar . some more apps are include in Office 2019.

Main Features

  • A refined shape of Microsoft 365 Pro Plus
  • Reliable for any type of device
  • Customized interface
  • Find all features exclusively in one procedure
  • Share your documents easily
  • Chances of working together
  • Use digital notebook for writing important points
  • Outlook mail for sending and receiving mail very fast
  • Addition of many stunning features
Microsoft Office

If you Mac User then Try it