Microsoft Офис Скачать

Microsoft Windows, для офиса

Версия:
2016 (32-немного)
Размер файла:
(2.7 мегабайт)
Обновлено Дата:
май 14, 2019
Требования:
Windows XP / перспектива / Windows 7 / Windows 8 / Windows 10
Лицензия:
пробный
Описание

Microsoft Office будет уточнить форму офиса 365 Pro Plus. with several extra ordinary features. Что позволит увеличить производительность вашей операционной системы. На самом деле полный набор представлен Giant технологий для окон и Mac OS. Вы найдете его обновленную версию Слова, превосходить, и PowerPoint.

Microsoft Офис Скачать для Windows, Особенности

Заказной интерфейс

Офис предлагает множество различных и привлекательные черты, которые чувствуют себя что-то новое. The interface with a fresh task pane. helps you to position, изменить размер, и вращать графики очень легко. Большое разнообразие тем и стилей позволяет работать более умело.

Эксклюзивные процедуры

В офисе 365 пользователи должны приобрести ежемесячную подписку. Теперь вы можете получить все услуги в рамках одной процедуры.

Легкий общий доступ

Обменивайтесь документами и работать вместе очень просто. Вы можете улучшить и сделать ваши документы более динамичным с помощью новой версии истории. анализировать, рассмотрение, and editing of your documents through any of your device. Like PC, макинтош, Окно, и мобильные телефоны

Улучшения в PowerPoint

офис 2019 предлагает некоторые потрясающие возможности для PowerPoint—- Morph переходы и масштабирование. 3D Модели, SVGs, а также иконки теперь в очень улучшить стиль.

Добавление инструментов

офис 2019 с некоторыми дополнительными обычными инструментами. Как Text Spacing, Цвет страницы, и слог. Enables you to manage your operating system reliably. gives an improved style to your documents. Теперь вам не нужно, чтобы прочитать текст самостоятельно, поскольку речь функцию в Microsoft Word будет читать текст вслух. Черная тема будет расслабиться, удаляя все чрезмерное с экрана.

Цифровые NoteBook

Цифровой NoteBook помогает вам писать свои чувства. важные моменты или что-нибудь легко в любое время, в любом месте. Дополнительно, Outlook mail is another extra ordinary feature. for you to send and receive your mail very fast. Некоторые другие новые функции Интернет Архив, Список категорий синхронизации, Погода, calendar . some more apps are include in Office 2019.

Основные особенности

  • Уточненная форма Microsoft 365 Pro Plus
  • Расписание для любого типа устройства
  • Заказной интерфейс
  • Найти все функции исключительно в одной процедуре
  • Обменивайтесь документами легко
  • Возможности совместной работы
  • Используйте цифровую записную книжку для записи важных моментов
  • Перспективы почты для отправки и получения почты очень быстро
  • Добавление многих потрясающих функций
Microsoft Office

Если вы пользователь Mac, то попробуйте его

Microsoft Office Free Download

Microsoft Office for Windows

Version:
2016 (32-bit)
FileSize:
(2.7 MB)
Updated Date:
May 14, 2019
Requirements:
Windows XP / Vista / Windows 7 / Windows 8 / Windows 10
License:
Trial
Description

Microsoft Office is refine shape of Office 365 Pro Plus. with several extra ordinary features. Which will increase the productivity of your operating system. In fact a full suite presented by Giant tech for windows and Mac OS. You will find it an updated version of Word, Excel, and PowerPoint.

Microsoft Office Free Download for Windows Features

Customized Interface

Office offers many different and attractive features which feel you something new. The interface with a fresh task pane. helps you to position, resize, and rotate graphics very easily. A large variety of themes and styles enables you to work more skillfully.

Exclusive Procedure

In Office 365 users have to purchase monthly subscription. now you can get all the services within one procedure.

Easy Sharing

Share your documents and work together very simply. You can improve and make your documents more dynamic with the help of new history version. Analyze, reviewing, and editing of your documents through any of your device. Like PC, Mac, Window, and mobiles

Improvements in PowerPoint

Office 2019 offers some stunning features for PowerPoint—- Morph transitions and Zooming. 3D Models, SVGs, as well icons are now in a very improve style.

Addition of Tools

Office 2019 with some extra ordinary tools. Like Text Spacing, Page Color, and Syllable. Enables you to manage your operating system reliably. gives an improved style to your documents. Now you need not to read your text yourself as Speech Feature in Microsoft Word will read your text loud. Black theme will relax you while removing all excessive from the screen.

Digital NoteBook

A digital NoteBook helps you to write your feelings. important points or anything easily anytime, anywhere. Additionally, Outlook mail is another extra ordinary feature. for you to send and receive your mail very fast. Some other new features Online Archive, Category list sync, weather, calendar . some more apps are include in Office 2019.

Main Features

  • A refined shape of Microsoft 365 Pro Plus
  • Reliable for any type of device
  • Customized interface
  • Find all features exclusively in one procedure
  • Share your documents easily
  • Chances of working together
  • Use digital notebook for writing important points
  • Outlook mail for sending and receiving mail very fast
  • Addition of many stunning features
Microsoft Office

If you Mac User then Try it